Friday, February 18, 2011

Radiohead - The King Of Limbs - Out Today!

Radiohead's new album, THE KING OF LIMBS is available for download today. Physical copies will be released later on Mar.28th via XL Recordings. There is also special "Newspaper Album" edition that will include two 10" records, a compact disc and multiple pieces of artwork. It is available for pre-order here, and will ship May 9th.

  1. Bloom
  2. Morning Mr Magpie
  3. Little By Little
  4. Feral
  5. Lotus Flower
  6. Codex
  7. Give Up The Ghost
  8. Separator
More info can be found at Green Plastic, your one-stop Radiohead fan site.

Also, if you didn't already download the song "These Are My Twisted Words" that they released in August, you can still get it here.

No comments:

Post a Comment