Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Tinashe - Aquarius

The new Tinashe (Los Angeles, CA) album, Aquarius is gonna drop on Oct.7th, 2014. 女性R&Bシンガー、ティナーシェの新しいアルバム、「Aquarius」10月7日に発売される。

Tinashe Aquarius
(RCA Records)

1. Aquarius
2. Bet On It
3. Cold Sweat
4. Nightfall (Interlude)
5. 2 On feat. ScHoolboy Q
6. How Many Times feat. Future
7. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
8. Pretend feat. A$AP Rocky
9. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
11. Far Side of the Moon12. The Calm (Interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Wildfire
16. Deep In the Night
17. Bated Breath
18. The Storm (Outro)

2 On
directed by Hannah Lux Davis

The video for the album's second single, Pretend featuring A$AP ROCKY debuted yesterday.

Let's Pretend feat. A$AP ROCKY
directed by Jonathan Desbiens a.k.a. JODEB

Her previous releases, In Case We Die (2012), Reverie (2012), and Black Water (2013) are available on her official website as free downloads. Get them while the getting's good! サイトで他のアルバムを無料でダウンロードできる。


Here's 2 On remixed by TOKiMONSTA, who will be playing in Honolulu, HI on Oct.18th (Sat.) at the Art + Flea Warehouse. More info about that show soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment