Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Peach Pit - Sweet FA [MV]

Peach Pit Sweet FA [MV]
Video by Lester Lyons-Hookham

Peach Pit (Vancouver, British Colombia) are Neil Smith (guitar + vocals), Christopher Vanderkooy (guitar), Peter Wilton (bass) and Mikey Pascuzzi (drums). The 7" version of Sweet FA/Drop the Guillotine was released on April 14th, 2017 via Kingfisher Bluez. The original E.P. was released last year, on May 13th, 2016, and includes two additional songs: Peach Pit and Seventeen.

Follow Peach Pit:


Peach Pit Alrighty Aphrodite [live]
Filmed by Lester Lyons-Hookham

Peach Pit Drop the Guillotine [live]
Filmed by Lester Lyons-Hookham

No comments:

Post a Comment